ABOUT US

About us

 "Conferences in Natural Surroundings" – combining practicality with beauty. Our conference and seminar hotel, nestled at the foot of the Ölberg in the Siebengebirge Nature Park, is the ideal location to work in peace and re-energise yourself away from the bustle of the daily routine.

The hotel has an elegant and modern appeal and its generous architectural design enables it to blend perfectly into the surrounding landscape. Eleven optimally equipped, spacious and light-filled conference rooms are available to event organisers.

In addition to conference and business visitors, many guest stay at our hotel to enjoy hiking along the Rheinsteig trail and in the Siebengebirge Nature Park. Also within easy reach are other tourist destinations waiting to be discovered, such as the Federal City of Bonn, the Rhine metropolis of Cologne, the wine-growing town of Königswinter, Dragon's Rock (Drachenfels) and the monastery ruins at Heisterbacherrott.

Our conference hotel has four accomodation buildings that fit harmoniously into the park-like surroundings and offer 81 single and double rooms, and seven suites including a 3-bed room with disabled access.

Our restaurant offers guests a broad breakfast and daytime buffet as well as a bistro menu. The restaurant's bar invites you to enjoy a pleasant and relaxing end to an intensive day of training, business, or hiking.
 HRS

WIR ÜBER UNS

Wir über uns

 

"Tagen im Grünen" - das heißt in erster Linie, das Nützliche mit dem Schönen verbinden. Am Fuße des Ölbergs, eingebettet in den Naturpark Siebengebirge, ist unser Tagungs- und Seminarhotel der ideale Ort, um ungestört zu arbeiten und sich fernab vom Alltag zu erholen.

Das elegante, moderne Ambiente und die großzügige Architektur des Hauses fügen sich perfekt in das Landschaftsbild ein. Veranstaltern stehen insgesamt elf großzügige, lichtdurchflutete und technisch optimal ausgestattete Tagungsräume zur Verfügung.

Neben den Tagungsteilnehmern und Geschäftsreisenden kommen auch viele Gäste in unser mitten im Grünen gelegenen Hotel, um hier am Rheinsteig und im Naturpark Siebengebirge Wanderungen zu unternehmen. Oder auch um die Region und deren Sehenswürdigkeiten ( z. B. die Bundesstadt Bonn, die Rheinmetropole Köln, den Winzerort Königswinter, die Drachenfelsburg oder die Klosterruine Heisterbacherrott) zu entdecken.

In den vier Gästehäusern unseres Tagungshotels, die sich harmonisch in das parkähnliche Gelände einfügen, halten wir für unsere Gäste insgesamt 81 komfortable Einzel- und Doppelzimmer sowie sieben Suiten bereit, darunter auch ein behindertengerecht eingerichtetes Dreibettzimmer.

Unser Restaurant bietet allen Gästen abwechslungsreiche Frühstücks- und Tagesbüffets sowie eine kleine Bistrokarte. Die Bar im Restaurant lädt dazu ein, den Tag nach einem intensiven Seminar, einem ereignisreichen Geschäftstermin oder aber einer Wanderung gemütlich ausklingen zu lassen.

 HRS